To completely remove an Article, select the Articles that you want to delete and move them to the Trash. Next, open the Article Trash in the Content Menu and select the Articles you want to delete. After deleting an Article, it is no longer available as it has been deleted from the database and it is not possible to undo this operation.

580415
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
997
770
2634
93474
25914
24773
580415
Your IP: 54.174.43.27
2019-07-23 21:48
JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com