To completely remove an Article, select the Articles that you want to delete and move them to the Trash. Next, open the Article Trash in the Content Menu and select the Articles you want to delete. After deleting an Article, it is no longer available as it has been deleted from the database and it is not possible to undo this operation.

580397
Today
Yesterday
This Week
Last Week
This Month
Last Month
All days
979
770
2616
93474
25896
24773
580397
Your IP: 54.174.43.27
2019-07-23 21:43
JSN Epic template designed by JoomlaShine.com